Chanman's Blog


Yay – I have a blog!

Posted in Uncategorized by Andy Chan on January 11, 2010

Thanks to Anders, I now have a Pamakid Coach’s blog.  Here I hope to share various insights on running, motivational tips, training ideas, and anything else that pertains to my favorite sport-RUNNING and my favorite pastime-COACHING.

2 Responses to 'Yay – I have a blog!'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Yay – I have a blog!'.

  1. trackwidow said,

    I can’t find anything on this site I’ve not read before!?! Will you be writing about fantasy track?

  2. Anders said,

    I second the request for extensive fantasy track coverage.


Leave a Reply

